RAVSTASS Multi-Sport Association


RAVSTASS Fee Policy 
Participating in sport usually requires registration fees to be paid by the athlete to the competition organiser directly, prior to commencing season in order to be insured. RAVSTASS also incurs some further costs, however we are able to provide some flexibility, within the following limits: 
1. Due date: RAVSTASS Fees are due by the 1/2 way point of current season. 
2. Limitations: Should RAVSTASS Fees not be paid after the 1/2 way point of season, the player may be refused opportunity to play, including finals. 
3. Exclusion: If RAVSTASS Fees remain owing at end of season, then the player will not be re-registered for future seasons, until rectified. 
4. Exchange: If the player is unable to repay RAVSTASS Fees and does not wish to continue playing at this time, they may trade their uniform (if owned and in good condition) to the RAVSTASS Treasurer to have their fees debt cleared. 

*  *  *  * 

RAVSTASS Basketball Team Fees
Basketball Team Fees are paid once Annually and cover Summer Season & Winter Season. If you play in multiple competitions, please pay respective fees for the competition/league that you most regularly play in. See drop-down on the Fees payment page.

RAVSTASS Basketball Team Fees 

The following basketball players are confirmed to have paid their RAVSTASS Basketball Team Fees (as at 2359 hrs 31Jan2023): 

Summer Season 2022/2023 & Winter Season 2023 
Agars, Sam
Bell, Jack 
Giffen, Brad 
Hampel, Austin 
Harding, Jordan 
Harradine, Ashton 
Haythorpe, Saul 
Huxtable, Nick 
Morris, Brady 
Muehlberg, Tim 
Paech, Fiona 
Penny, Josh 
Thompson, Chris 
Wegener, Phoebe 
Wegener, Piper 

Summer Season 2021/2022 & Winter Season 2022 

Agars, Jayden 
Agars, Samuel 
Altschwager, Brett 
Bailey, Simone 
Barton, Alisha 
Billing, Jake 
Birt, Declan 
Blad, Cody 
Buhagiar, Daniel 
Collins, Ben 
Crouch, Luke 
Daniel, Liam 
de Bruin, Joel 
Distura, Sophia 
Earl, Zia 
Egel, Ryder 
Elder, Jake 
Elliott, Rowan 
Farley, Shaun 
Farnham, Ryan 
Furnell, Dylan 
Giffen, Brad 
Hampel, Austin 
Harding, Jordan 
Harrison, Jake 
Harrison, Jeff 
Harrison, Michael 
Jarvis, Jodie 
Jenkins, Luke 
Johncock, Corin 
Kerezsi, Alex 
Last, Marcel 
Laube, Cooper 
Lienert, Kara 
Luu, Winston 
Marks, Alexander 
Mortensen, Jeremy 
Muehlberg, Sam 
Muehlberg, Tim 
Nicolacopoulos, Steve 
Paech, Damon 
Payne, Henry 
Penny, Josh 
Perriman, Connor 
Perriman, Kim 
Pica, Christian 
Pica, Joshua 
Prosser, Taylor 
Rossiter, Dean 
Rossiter, Jordan 
Rossouw, Daniel 
Scott, Kurt 
Smelt, Connor 
Smelt, Riley 
Sullivan, Jake 
Symes, Tom 
Tate, Daryl 
Wright, Dylan 
Vanderel, Ryan 
This page is updated monthly by the Treasurer
Fee enquiries can be sent below: