RAVSTASS Multi-Sport Association

Veterans


Among the RAVSTASS membership are many veterans who have served as soldiers, sailors and aviators in the Australian Army, Navy and Air Force. 
 
We are privileged to share our membership with those who have served. Although RAVSTASS is not an ex-service organisation, we do recognise the important contribution many ex-service personnel have made to our Association. 
 
The following information maybe of assistance to RAVSTASS Veterans. 
Listing of Ex-Service Organisations. 
Support for Ex-Service Organisations & Advocates. 


www.epicpass.com/pass-results/military.aspx 

 
  

 
Support 
ADF Base Locations - Base Info & Induction 
ADF Family Health - www.adffamilyhealth.comadf.familyhealth@defence.gov.au 
ADF Member & Family Transition Guide - www.defence.gov.au/..../transition/ 
Defence Career Transition Assistance - PACMAN Ch 2 Pt 2 
Defence Families Australia - www.dfa.org.au 
Defence Family Helpline - 1800 624 608 - DefenceFamilyHelpline@defence.gov.au 
Defence Health - www.defencehealth.com.au 
Defence Kidz - www.facebook.com/defencekidz/ 
Defence Service Homes Insurance Scheme - www.dsh.gov.au/insurance 
Defence Shed - www.defenceshed.com.au 
Defence Special Needs Support Group - www.dsnsg.org.au 
DHA - www.dha.gov.au 
Legacy - www.legacy.com.au 
Navy Ticketing - www.navycanteens.com.au/ticketing/ 
Partner Employment Assistance Program - www.defence.gov.au 
Princes Trust Australia - Enterprise Program - events@princes-trust.org.au 
PTSD Resurrected - www.ptsdresurrected.org - info@ptsdresurrected.org 
Royal Commission into Veteran Suicide - Making Submissions 
Soldier On - www.soldieron.org.au 
Soldiers, Sailors and Airmen's Association of New Zealand - www.ssaanz.co.nz 
Toll Transitions - www.tws.defenceuniform.movemaestro.com 
Veterans SA - www.veteranssa.sa.gov.au 
 
Sport 
ADF Adaptive Sports Program - www.defence.gov.au/JCG/JSSD/ADF_Sport/ 
ADF Sports - Instagram - Twitter - Facebook 
ADF Sports Council - defence.sports@defence.gov.au 
Epic Military Ski Pass 
Invictus Games 
Port Adelaide Football Club Defence Partnership - www.portadelaidefc.com.au 
 
Holiday Accommodation 
Armed Forces Vacation Club (AFVC) - www.afvclub.ca 
Army Holiday Accommodation - www.armyholidays.com.au 
Naval, Military & Air Force Club of SA - www.navmil.com.au 
Navy Holiday Accommodation - www.navycanteens.com.au 
RAAF Holiday Accommodation - www.raafholidays.com.au 
NZDF Holiday Accommodation - www.force4families.mil.nz 
 
Discount & Tax Savings 
Australian Partners of Defence (APOD) - www.apod.com.au 
DVA Veteran Card - www.dva.gov.au 
Military Benefits (USA) - www.militarybenefits.info 
Smart Salary - www.smartsalary.com.au 
 
Remote Work 
Adele LMS 
Campus Anywhere 
Defence Online Services Domain (DOSD)  
DREAMS 
ForceNet 
GovTEAMS 
The Forge 
Vera 


www.ravstass.com